Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Thu 23 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:15
KAMP FIL G11
Sun 26 Sep
kl 09:30 - 11:30
UTLEID Eiker Fotball G23
Tue 28 Sep
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
Thu 30 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:15
KAMP FIL G11
Tue 5 Oct
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
Tue 12 Oct
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
Tue 19 Oct
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
Tue 26 Oct
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
Tue 2 Nov
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
Tue 9 Nov
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
Tue 16 Nov
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
Tue 23 Nov
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
Tue 30 Nov
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
Tue 7 Dec
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
Tue 14 Dec
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Tue 21 Sep
kl 19:30 - 21:00
KAMP FIL G16
  Les mer  
Tue 21 Sep
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
  Les mer  
Wed 15 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:15
KAMP FIL G11
  Les mer  
Tue 14 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:30
UTLEID Eiker Fotball HALV BANE
  Les mer  
Tue 14 Sep
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
  Les mer  
Sun 12 Sep
kl 18:30 - 20:30
UTLEID Eiker Fotball G23
  Les mer  
Wed 8 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:15
KAMP FIL G11
  Les mer  
Tue 7 Sep
kl 19:30 - 21:00
KAMP FIL G16
  Les mer  
Tue 7 Sep
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
  Les mer  
Tue 31 Aug
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
  Les mer  
Wed 25 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:15
KAMP FIL G11
  Les mer  
Tue 24 Aug
kl 19:30 - 21:00
KAMP FIL G16
  Les mer  
Tue 24 Aug
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
  Les mer  
Tue 17 Aug
kl 17:30 - 19:00
Trening FIL G11
  Les mer  
Tue 10 Aug
kl 19:30 - 21:00
KAMP FIL G16
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline